Yhteystiedot

IMU-TEC Oy

Koskelonkuja 1 A
FI-02920 Espoo

Puh. (09) 550 700
myynti@imu-tec.fi

Risto Tirronen

Toimitusjohtaja / Myynti
email risto@imu-tec.fi
gsm 0400 464 877

Tuula Tirronen

Hallinto / Myynti
email tuula@imu-tec.fi
gsm 040 765 7004

Myynti

email myynti@imu-tec.fi
puh 09 550 700

Haetaan uutta henkilöä

Pullman Ermator laitteiden myynti

Jouni Varonen

Myynti
Keski- ja Pohjois-Suomi
email jouni@imu-tec.fi
gsm 044 500 5399

Antti Hyttinen

Myynti
Etelä-Suomi
email antti@imu-tec.fi
gsm 040 455 3485

Mikko Kedonperä

Huolto ja asennus
email mikko@imu-tec.fi
gsm 040 455 9344

Mika Tirronen

Huolto ja asennus
email mika@imu-tec.fi
gsm 044 976 3144

Haetaan uutta henkilöä

Huolto & asennus

Risto Tirronen

Harjapesukoneiden myynti
puh 0400 464 877

Pyydä tarjous